Zebra: “Zebra”

Album Addict

Regular price $2.00

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good

Notes: Original Inner Sleeve

Genre: Rock, Hard Rock, Prog Rock


A1 Tell Me What You Want 3:45

A2 One More Chance 3:05

A3 Slow Down 3:25

A4 As I Said Before 2:55

A5 Who's Behind The Door? 5:00

B1 When You Get There 2:55

B2 Take Your Fingers From My Hair 7:00

B3 Don't Walk Away 3:30

B4 The La La Song 5:55