Willie Nelson: “Phases And Stages”

Album Addict

Sale price $9.99 Regular price $14.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good


Genre: Folk, World & Country, Country


A1 Phases And Stages (Theme)/Washing The Dishes 1:44

A2 Phases And Stages(Theme)/Walkin' 4:05

A3 Pretend I Never Happend 3:00

A4a Sister's Coming Home 1:46

A4b Down At The Corner Beer Joint 2:00

A5 (How Will I Know) I'm Falling In Love Again 3:30

B1 Bloody Mary Morning 2:51

B2 Phases And Stages (Theme)/No Love Around 2:21

B3 I Still Can't Believe You're Gone 4:15

B4 It's Not Supposed To Be That Way 3:30

B5 Heaven And Hell 1:53

B6 Phases And Stages (Theme)/Pick Up The Tempo/Phases And Stages (Theme) 3:26