Willie Nelson: “Greatest Hits (& Some That Will Be)”

Album Addict

Sale price $4.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good


Genre: Folk, World & Country, Country


A1 Railroad Lady 2:38

A2 Heartaches Of A Fool 2:28

A3 Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain 2:17

A4 Whiskey River 3:40

A5 Good Hearted Woman 2:57

B1 Georgia On My Mind 4:19

B2 If You've Got The Money I've Got The Time 2:05

B3 Look What Thoughts Will Do 2:40

B4 Uncloudy Day 4:38

B5 Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys 3:25

C1 My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys 3:02

C2 Help Me Make It Through The Night 3:57

C3 Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground 4:23

C4 I'd Have To Be Crazy 3:24

C5 Faded Love 3:48

D1 On The Road Again 2:39

D2 Heartbreak Hotel 3:00

D3 If You Could Touch Her At All 3:27

D4 Till I Gain Control Again 5:59

D5 Stay A Little Longer 3:24