Recorded Live At Newport In New York

Album Addict

Sale price $4.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good


Genre: Funk / Soul, Blues, Soul


A1 –Ray Charles Every Saturday Night 4:20

A2 –Aretha Franklin A Brand New Me 4:34

A3 –Ray Charles Just A Man 4:51

A4 –Staple Singers You Gonna Make Me Cry 6:27

B1 –Stevie Wonder Signed, Sealed, Delivered 3:45

B2 –Donny Hathaway Valdez In The Country 4:00

B3 –Staple Singers And The Lord Will Hear 8:58