Newport In New York '72 - The Soul Sessions, Vol. 6

Album Addict

Sale price $4.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good


Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul, Blues, Electric Blues, Post Bop, Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Funk


A1 –Billy Eckstine I Apologize 2:59

A2 –Billy Eckstine Jelly Jelly 6:01

A3 –Curtis Mayfield Stone Junkie 4:04

A4 –Curtis Mayfield Pusherman 4:34

B1 –B.B. King I Need My Baby 5:26

B2 –Herbie Mann Hold On, I'm Comin' 4:00

B3 –Les McCann The Price You Got To Pay To Be Free 3:50

B4 –Roberta Flack Ain't No Mountain High Enough 4:25

B5 –Roberta Flack Somewhere 4:49