Million Performance Songs

Album Addict

Sale price $4.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good


Genre: Funk / Soul, Soul


A1 –Martha Reeves & The Vandellas Dancing In The Street 2:38

A2 –The Supremes Stop! In The Name Of Love 2:52

A3 –Stevie Wonder My Cherie Amour 2:50

A4 –The Supremes You Can't Hurry Love 2:46

A5 –Marvin Gaye How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You 2:58

A6 –The Marvelettes Please Mr. Postman 2:24

A7 –Frankie Valli My Eyes Adored You 3:24

B1 –Martha Reeves & The Vandellas (Love Is Like A) Heatwave 2:44

B2 –Marvin Gaye I Heard It Through The Grapevine 3:15

B3 –Four Tops Baby I Need Your Loving 2:45

B4 –Brenda Holloway You've Made Me So Very Happy 2:48

B5 –Four Tops I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch) 2:41

B6 –The Supremes Where Did Our Love Go 2:32

B7 –The Supremes Someday We'll Be Together 3:29