Various Artists: “Concert For The People of Kampuchea”

Album Addict

Sale price $13.99 Regular price $22.99

LP Condition: Very Good (VG)

Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM)

Notes: Double Album

Genre: Rock, Classic Rock, New Wave


A1 –The Who Baba O'Riley Written-By – Townshend

A2 –The Who Sister Disco Written-By – Townshend

A3 – The Who Behind Blue Eyes Written-By – Townshend

A4 – The Who See Me, Feel Me Written-By – Townshend

B1 – Pretenders The Wait Written-By – Hynde, Farndon

B2 – Pretenders Precious Written-By – Hynde

B3 – Pretenders Tattooed Love Boys Written-By – Hynde

B4 – Elvis Costello & The Attractions The Imposter Written-By – Costello

B5 – Rockpile Crawling From The Wreckage Written-By – Parker

B6 – Rockpile With Robert Plant Little Sister Written-By – Pomus, Shuman

C1 – Queen Now I'm Here Written-By – May

C2 – The Clash Armagideon Time Written-By – Willi Williams

C3 – Ian Dury & The Blockheads Hit Me With Your Rhythm Stick Written-By – Jankel, Dury

C4 – The Specials Monkey Man Written-By – Hibbert

D1 – Paul McCartney & Wings Got To Get You Into My Life Written-By – Lennon-McCartney

D2 – Paul McCartney & Wings Every Night Written-By – McCartney

D3 – Paul McCartney & Wings* Coming Up Written-By – McCartney

D4 – Rockestra Lucille Written-By – Collins, Penniman

D5 – Rockestra Let It Be Written-By – Lennon-McCartney

D6 – Rockestra Rockestra Theme Written-By – McCartney