Underworld: “Underneath The Radar”

Album Addict

Sale price $5.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good (VG)

Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)

Notes: Original Sleeve

Genre: Electronic, Synth-pop


A1 Glory! Glory! 4:50

A2 Call Me No. 1 3:57

A3 Rubber Ball (Space Kitchen) 3:38

A4 Show Some Emotion 3:48

A5 Underneath The Radar 5:46

B1 Miracle Party 1:24

B2 I Need A Doctor 4:11

B3 Bright White Flame 5:08

B4 Pray 5:24

B5 The God Song 6:17