Todd Rundgren: “Something / Anything?”

Album Addict

Sale price $12.99 Regular price $16.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good


Genre: Rock, Blues Rock, Power Pop, Pop Rock, Prog Rock


A1 –Todd Rundgren I Saw The Light 2:59

A2 –Todd Rundgren It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference 3:51

A3 –Todd Rundgren Wolfman Jack 2:55

A4 –Todd Rundgren Cold Morning Light 3:35

A5 –Todd Rundgren It Takes Two To Tango (This Is For The Girls) 2:43

A6 –Todd Rundgren Sweeter Memories 3:32

B1 –Todd Rundgren Intro 1:10

B2 –Todd Rundgren Breathless 3:15

B3 –Todd Rundgren The Night The Carousel Burned Down 4:32

B4 –Todd Rundgren Saving Grace 4:11

B5 –Todd Rundgren Marlene 3:55

B6 –Todd Rundgren Song Of The Viking 2:37

B7 –Todd Rundgren I Went To The Mirror 4:06

C1 –Todd Rundgren Black Maria 5:18

C2 –Todd Rundgren One More Day (No Word) 3:44

C3 –Todd Rundgren Couldn't I Just Tell You 3:36

C4 –Todd Rundgren Torch Song 2:51

C5 –Todd Rundgren Little Red Lights 4:51

Baby Needs A New Pair Of Snakeskin Boots (A Pop Operetta)

– Overture - My Roots (2:30)

D1a –Money (13) Money (That's What I Want)

D1b –Woody's Truck Stop Messin' With The Kid

D2 –Todd Rundgren Dust In The Wind 3:46

D3 –Todd Rundgren Piss Aaron 3:28

D4 –Todd Rundgren Hello It's Me 4:41

D5 –Todd Rundgren Some Folks Is Even Whiter Than Me 3:57

D6 –Todd Rundgren You Left Me Sore 3:43

D7 –Todd Rundgren Slut 3:35