Three Dog Night: “Seven Separate Fools”

Album Addict

Sale price $3.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good

Notes: Original Sleeve

Genre: Rock, Pop Rock, Classic Rock


A1 Black And White 3:47

A2 My Old Kentucky Home 3:05

A3 Prelude To Morning 2:05

A4 Pieces Of April 4:09

A5 Going In Circles 3:03

A6 Chained 5:10

B1 Tulsa Turnaround 3:38

B2 In Bed 3:53

B3 Freedom For The Stallion 3:39

B4 The Writings On The Wall 3:12

B5 Midnight Runaway 4:25