Three Dog Night: “Harmony”

Album Addict

Sale price $3.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good


Genre: Rock, Soft Rock


A1 Never Been To Spain 3:43

A2 My Impersonal Life 4:22

A3 An Old Fashioned Love Song 3:21

A4 Never Dreamed You'd Leave In Summer 3:41

A5 Jam 3:47

B1 You 3:00

B2 Night In The City 3:13

B3 Murder In My Heart For The Judge 3:36

B4 The Family Of Man 3:28

Intro (3:03)

B5a Poem: Mistakes And Illusions