The World Action Singers with Richard Roberts, Patti Roberts and Joyce Lampkin: “Oral Roberts Presents”

Album Addict

Sale price $4.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good


Genre: Funk / Soul, Gospel



A1 – He Keeps Me Singing 2:06

A2 –Patti Roberts It Is No Secret 3:10

A3 – I've Discovered The Way Of Gladness 2:35

A4 –Joyce Lampkin Lord, I Want To Be A Christian 3:21

A5 –The World Action Singers Take The Name Of Jesus With You 3:06

A6 –Richard Roberts (4) What A Friend We Have In Jesus 3:06

A7 –The World Action Singers The God Of Miracles 1:59

B1 – I Expect A Miracle 1:07

B2 –Richard Roberts (4) My God Can Do Anything 2:15

B3 – Collegian's Prayer 2:15

B4 –Joyce Lampkin Go Tell It On The Mountain 2:38

B5 – Let Me Touch Him 2:40

B6 – Surely Goodness And Mercy 2:39

B7 – Blessed Assurance 1:59