Who, The: “Odds & Sods”

Album Addict

Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good

Notes: Poster and Insert

Genre: Rock, Hard Rock, Classic Rock



A1 Postcard 3:27

A2 Now I'm A Farmer 3:59

A3 Put The Money Down 4:14

A4 Little Billy 2:15

A5 Too Much Of Anything 4:26

A6 Glow Girl 2:20

B1 Pure And Easy 5:23

B2 Faith In Something Bigger 3:03

B3 I'm The Face 2:32

B4 Naked Eye 5:10

B5 Long Live Rock 3:54