Oak Ridge Boys, The: “Together”

Album Addict

Sale price $4.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good


Genre: Folk, World & Country, Country


A1 Whiskey Lady 2:54

A2 Ready To Take My Chances 3:32

A3 Trying To Love Two Women 2:28

A4 Heart Of Mine 3:26

A5 Beautiful You 4:07

B1 Take This Heart 3:47

B2 Love Takes Two 3:01

B3 A Little More Like Me (The Crucifixion) 3:12

B4 I Can't Imagine Laying Down (With Anyone But You) 2:29

B5 Holdin' On To You 3:50