Oak Ridge Boys, The: “Greatest Hits”

Album Addict

Sale price $3.99 Regular price $12.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good


Genre: Folk, World & Country, Country


A1 You're The One 2:54

A2 I'll Be True To You 3:36

A3 Trying To Love Two Women 2:28

A4 Cryin' Again 2:32

A5 Dream On 3:14

B1 Leaving Louisiana In The Broad Daylight 2:57

B2 Heart Of Mine 3:26

B3 Come On In 2:58

B4 Sail Away 3:25

B5 Y'all Come Back Saloon 2:51