Edgar Winter Group, The: “Shock Treatment”

Album Addict

Sale price $3.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Good Plus

Sleeve Condition: Good Plus

Notes: Original Sleeve

Genre: Rock, Hard Rock


A1 Some Kinda Animal 3:05

A2 Easy Street 4:13

A3 Sundown 3:25

A4 Miracle Of Love 3:38

A5 Do Like Me 4:48

B1 Rock & Roll Woman 2:49

B2 Someone Take My Heart Away 4:08

B3 Queen Of My Dreams 2:15

B4 Maybe Some Day You'll Call My Name 3:52

B5 River's Risin' 3:19

B6 Animal 4:53