Chipmunks, The: “Urban Chipmunk”

Album Addict

Sale price $4.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good

Notes: Original Sleeve

Genre: Pop, Country Rock, Parody


A1 Thank God I'm A Country Boy 2:06

A2 The Gambler 3:23

A3 Lunchbox 2:57

A4 Luckenbach, Texas (Back To The Basics Of Love) 3:07

A5 Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song 4:55

B1 I Love A Rainy Night 3:10

B2 Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Chipmunks 3:20

B3 Coward Of The County 4:04

B4 Made For Each Other 5:33

B5 On The Road Again 2:30