Byrds, The: “Turn! Turn! Turn!” (2)

Album Addict

Sale price $7.99 Regular price $12.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good


Genre: Rock, Folk Rock, Psychedelic Rock


A1 Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season) 3:34

A2 It Won't Be Wrong 1:58

A3 Set You Free This Time 2:49

A4 Lay Down Your Weary Tune 3:30

A5 He Was A Friend Of Mine 2:30

B1 The World Turns All Around Her 2:12

B2 Satisfied Mind 2:21

B3 If You're Gone 2:45

B4 The Times They Are A-Changin' 2:17

B5 Wait And See 2:19

B6 Oh! Susannah 3:00