Stevie Nicks: “The Wild Heart”

Album Addict

Sale price $4.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good

Notes: Insert, Original Inner Sleeve

Genre: Rock, Pop Rock, Classic Rock


A1 –Stevie Nicks Wild Heart 6:08

A2 –Stevie Nicks If Anyone Falls 4:07

A3 –Stevie Nicks Gate And Garden 4:05

A4 –Stevie Nicks Enchanted 3:05

A5 –Stevie Nicks Nightbird 4:59

B1 –Stevie Nicks Stand Back 4:18

B2 –Stevie Nicks With Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers I Will Run To You 3:21

B3 –Stevie Nicks Nothing Ever Changes 4:09

B4 –Stevie Nicks Sable On Blond 4:13

B5 –Stevie Nicks Beauty And The Beast 6:02