Steely Dan: "Katy Lied"

Album Addict

Sale price $4.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good (VG)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)


Genre: Rock, Classic Rock


A1 Black Friday 3:33

A2 Bad Sneakers 3:16

A3 Rose Darling 2:59

A4 Daddy Don't Live In That New York City No More 3:12

A5 Doctor Wu 3:59

B1 Everyone's Gone To The Movies 3:41

B2 Your Gold Teeth II 4:12

B3 Chain Lightning 2:57

B4 Any World (That I'm Welcome To) 3:56

B5 Throw Back The Little Ones 3:11