Smokey Robinson: “Being With You”

Album Addict

Sale price $3.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Near Mint

Sleeve Condition: Near Mint

Notes: Original Inner Sleeve

Genre: Funk / Soul, Soul, Neo Soul


A1 Being With You 4:06

A2 Food For Thought 4:10

A3 If You Wanna Make Love (Come 'Round Here) 3:31

A4 Who's Sad 3:41

B1 Can't Fight Love 5:57

B2 You Are Forever 4:26

B3 As You Do 3:08

B4 I Hear The Children Singing 3:39