Shel Silverstein: “Songs And Story”

Album Addict

Sale price $6.99 Regular price $12.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good


Genre: Folk, World & Country, Folk


A1 The Father Of A Boy Named Sue 3:09

A2 Peanut Butter Sandwich 3:24

A3 The Cat And Rat 1:09

A4 Goodnight Little House Plant 1:24

A5 Show It At The Beach 1:48

A6 Diet Song 2:30

A7 Sure Hit Songwriter's Pen 4:09

B1 The Smoke-Off 6:27

B2 They Held Me Down 3:21

B3 Scum Of The Earth 3:27

B4 Never Bite A Married Woman On The Thigh 1:45

B5 Someone Ate The Baby 1:03

B6 Paranoid 1:27