Ray Charles: “Together Again”

Album Addict

Sale price $9.99 Regular price $17.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good


Genre: Funk / Soul


A1 Together Again 2:36

A2 I Like To Hear It Sometime 2:50

A3 I've Got A Tiger By The Tail (Swingova) 2:10

A4 Please Forgive And Forget 3:46

A5 I Don't Care 2:14

A6 Next Door To The Blues 2:50

B1 Blue Moon Of Kentucky (Swingova) 2:10

B2 Light Out Of Darkness 3:23

B3 Maybe It's Nothing At All 3:08

B4 All Night Long 3:01

B5 Don't Let Her Know 2:31

B6 Watch It Baby 2:45