Ray Charles: “Invites You To Listen”

Album Addict

Sale price $4.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good


Genre: Funk / Soul, Rhythm & Blues, Soul


A1 She's Funny That Way (I Got A Woman Crazy For Me) 4:47

A2 How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky) 3:52

A3 You Made Me Love You (I Didn't Wanna Do It) 3:15

A4 Yesterday 2:42

A5 I'll Be Seeing You 5:27

B1 Here We Go Again 3:14

B2 All For You 4:59

B3 Love Walked In 4:20

B4 Gee, Baby Ain't I Good To You 2:51

B5 People 5:08