Randy Newman: “12 Songs”

Album Addict

Sale price $6.99 Regular price $8.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good

Notes: Insert, Original Sleeve

Genre: Rock, Pop, Pop Rock, Vocal


A1 Have You Seen My Baby? 2:32

A2 Let's Burn Down The Cornfield 3:03

A3 Mama Told Me Not To Come 2:12

A4 Suzanne 3:15

A5 Lover's Prayer 1:55

A6 Lucinda 2:40

A7 Underneath The Harlem Moon 1:52

B1 Yellow Man 2:19

B2 Old Kentucky Home 2:40

B3 Rosemary 2:08

B4 If You Need Oil 3:00

B5 Uncle Bob's Midnight Blues 2:15