Rahsaan Roland Kirk: “The Vibration Continues...A Retrospective Of The Years 1968-1976”

Album Addict

Sale price $9.99 Regular price $16.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good


Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul, Soul-Jazz


A1 The Inflated Tear 4:46

A2 Introduction And Medley: A) Goin' Home, B) Sentimental Journey, C) In Monument, D) Lover 6:30

A3 Water For Robeson & Williams 3:45

A4 Volunteered Slavery 5:40

A5 I Love You Yes I Do 2:48

B1 Rahsaanica 3:40

B2 Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me 4:38

B3 Ain't No Sunshine 2:26

B4 A Tribute To John Coltrane 12:24

C1 Old Rugged Cross 7:14

C2 The Black & Crazy Blues 5:59

C3 Portrait Of Those Beautiful Ladies 7:50

D1 If I Loved You 8:50

D2 Creole Love Call 3:45

D3 Seasons 9:37