Pure Prairie League: “Live!: Takin' The Stage”

Album Addict

Sale price $3.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Good

Sleeve Condition: Good


Genre: Rock, Southern Rock


A1 Kansas City Southern 3:46

A2 Harvest 3:43

A3 I'll Change Your Flat Tire, Merle 2:05

A4 Lucille Crawfield 4:39

A5 Two Lane Highway 4:05

B1 Country Song 3:04

B2 Out In The Street 3:13

B3 Dark Colours 3:13

B4 That'll Be The Day 2:02

B5 Sun Shone Lightly 3:47

B6 Heart Of Her Own 4:34

C1 Amie 4:26

C2 Pickin' To Beat The Devil 3:10

C3 Kentucky Moonshine 3:02

C4 Fade Away 4:03

C5 Feelin' Of Love 3:32

D1 Dance 4:17

D2 Louise (What I Did) 2:21

D3 All The Lonesome Cowboys 3:23

D4 Came Through 6:35