Philip Oakey & Giorgio Moroder: “Philip Oakey & Giorgio Moroder”

Album Addict

Sale price $4.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good (VG)

Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)


Genre: Electronic, Synth-pop


A1 Why Must The Show Go On 4:10

A2 In Transit 0:56

A3 Good-Bye Bad Times 3:51

A4 Brand New Love (Take A Chance) 3:59

A5 Valerie 3:24

B1 Now 4:26

B2 Together In Electric Dreams 3:52

B3 Be My Lover Now 3:51

B4 Shake It Up 4:16