O.V. Wright: “Gone For Good”

Album Addict

Sale price $14.99 Regular price $26.99

LP Condition: Very Good (VG)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)


Genre: Funk / Soul, Blues



A1 You're Gonna Make Me Cry

A2 Can't Find A True Love

A3 Poor Boy

A4 Bachelor's Blues

A5 I Could Write A Book

A6 Eight Men, Four Women

A7 Gone For Good


B1 Ace Of Spades

B2 What About You?

B3 This Hurt Is Real

B4 A Nickel And A Nail

B5 I'll Take Care Of You

B6 I'd Rather Be Blind, Crippled And Crazy

B7 Drowning On Dry Land