Olivia Newton-John: “Don't Stop Believin'”

Album Addict

Sale price $3.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good

Notes: Original Inner Sleeve

Genre: Rock, Pop, Pop Rock, Ballad


A1 Don't Stop Believin' 3:37

A2 A Thousand Conversations 3:03

A3 Compassionate Man 3:25

A4 New-Born Babe 3:21

A5 Hey Mr. Dreammaker 4:06

B1 Every Face Tells A Story 3:43

B2 Sam 3:41

B3 Love You Hold The Key 2:33

B4 I'll Bet You A Kangaroo 3:36

B5 The Last Time You Loved 3:33