Olivia Newton-John: “Come On Over”

Album Addict

Sale price $3.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good

Notes: Original Inner Sleeve

Genre: Pop


A1 Jolene

A2 Pony Ride

A3 Come On Over

A4 It'll Be Me

A5 Greensleeves

A6 Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain

B1 Don't Throw It All Away

B2 Who Are You Now?

B3 Smile For Me

B4 Small Talk And Pride

B5 Wrap Me In Your Arms

B6 The Long And Winding Road