Oak Ridge Boys, The: “American Harmony”

Album Addict

Sale price $3.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good

Notes: Some monster opened this from the bottom.

Genre: Folk, World & Country


A1 Elvira

A2 Y'all Come Back Saloon

A3 I Wish You Could Have Turned My Head (And Left My Heart Alone)

A4 Heart Of Mine

A5 You're The One

A6 Sail Away

B1 Leaving Louisiana In The Broad Daylight

B2 Dream On

B3 Trying To Love Two Women

B4 I'll Be True To You

B5 Heart On The Line (Operator, Operator)

B6 Come On In

C1 Everyday

C2 Ozark Mountain Jubilee

C3 American Made

C4 Fancy Free

C5 Little Things

C6 Bobbie Sue

D1 I Guess It Never Hurts To Hurt Sometimes

D2 Touch A Hand, Make A Friend

D3 Make My Life With You

D4 Love Song

D5 Down Deep Inside

D6 Thank God For Kids