Nat King Cole: “Those Lazy-Hazy-Crazy Days Of Summer”

Album Addict

Sale price $2.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good (VG)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)


Genre: Pop, Vocal


A1 Those Lazy-Hazy-Crazy Days Of Summer 2:22

A2 Get Out And Get Under The Moon 2:08

A3 There Is A Tavern In The Town 1:35

A4 On A Bicycle Built For Two 1:45

A5 That Sunday, That Summer 3:09

A6 On The Sidewalks Of New York 2:17

B1 Our Old Home Team 1:40

B2 After The Ball Is Over 2:02

B3 You Tell Me Your Dream 2:17

B4 That's What They Meant (By The Good Old Summertime) 2:34

B5 Don't Forget 1:59

B6 In The Good Old Summertime 2:14

B7 Those Lazy-Hazy-Crazy Days Of Summer 1:21