Nashville Rhythm Section: “Keep On Dancing (Country Style Swing) Vol 1”

Album Addict

Sale price $2.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Good


Genre: Funk / Soul, Folk, World & Country


A1 Keep On Dancing 2:45

A2 Star Love 3:31

A3 I'm Alright 2:23

A4 I've Got The Next Dance 3:20

A5 Instant Replay 3:00

B1 Celebration 2:51

B2 Hot Stuff 2:38

B3 Reunited 2:36

B4 I Wanna Rock With You 3:00

B5 September 2:13