Mike Figgis: “Original Soundtrack From The Motion Picture "Stormy Monday"”

Album Addict

Sale price $5.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good


Genre: Blues, Stage & Screen, Soundtrack, Score


A1 –B.B. King Stormy Monday 9:02

A2 –Mike Figgis Kate And Bredan 5:13

A3 –Mike Figgis Weegee 4:25

A4 –B.B. King The Thrill Is Gone 5:05

A5 –Mike Figgis OnThe Quay 2:55

B1 –Mike Figgis Dawn And The Tyne 6:14

B2 –Mike Figgis The Road To Poland 1:53

B3 –Mike Figgis Finney Makes A Point 2:40

B4 –The Krakow Jazz Ensemble The Star-Spangled Banner 0:54

B5 –Mike Figgis Carrrie 3:14

B6 –Mike Figgis Just A Closer Walk With Thee 2:49

B7 –The Krakow Jazz Ensemble Krakow Dawn 2:10

B8 –Stephanie De-Sykes, Linda Taylor, Linda Allen Niezapomne Ciebie (I Won't Forget You) 1:10

B9 –Mike Figgis Train Across The Rive 0:39

B10 –Mike Figgis Muzac For Lovers 2:11