Melissa Manchester: “Melissa”

Album Addict

Sale price $5.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good

Notes: Original Sleeve

Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop, Ballad, Soft Rock, Chanson, Funk, Vocal


A1 We've Got Time 4:24

A2 Party Music 3:28

A3 Just Too Many People 3:38

A4 Stevie's Wonder 3:33

A5 This Lady's Not Home Today 4:31

B1 Love Havin' You Around 4:40

B2 Midnight Blue 3:55

B3 It's Gonna Be Alright 3:32

B4 I Got Eyes 2:43

B5 I Don't Want To Hear It Anymore 5:02