Mac McAnally: “Mac McAnally”

Album Addict

Sale price $3.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good

Notes: Original Sleeve

Genre: Rock, Country Rock


A1 It's A Crazy World 3:15

A2 Bad Boy 3:06

A3 Alive 3:15

A4 Samuel Arisin' 2:27

A5 Can That Alone Be Alone 2:47

A6 People Call Me Jesus 3:40

B1 Real People 2:53

B2 Let Him Go 3:19

B3 Barney 4:13

B4 Packed Up And Left 3:19

B5 We Can Be Strong 3:11