Leroy Van Dyke: “Walk On By”

Album Addict

Sale price $4.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good


Genre: Folk, World & Country, Country


A1 Walk On By 2:20

A2 My World Is Caving In 2:17

A3 The Image Of Me 2:21

A4 Take Good Care Of Her 2:12

A5 Big Man In A Big House 2:35

A6 Three Hearts In A Tangle 2:14

B1 Handful Of Friends 2:04

B2 Sea Of Heartbreak 2:25

B3 I Miss You Already 1:56

B4 Heartaches By The Number 2:13

B5 Big Shoes 2:14

B6 Funny How Time Slips Away 2:50