Kris Kristofferson: “Songs Of Kristofferson”

Album Addict

Sale price $2.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good

Notes: Original Sleeve

Genre: Folk, World & Country, Country


A1 The Silver Tongued Devil 4:13

A2 Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again) 3:35

A3 Me And Bobby McGee 4:22

A4 Help Me Make It Through The Night 2:24

A5 For The Good Times 3:25

A6 Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down 4:32

B1 You Show Me Yours (And I'll Show You Mine) 3:38

B2 The Pilgrim: Chapter 33 (Hang In, Hopper) 3:05

B3 Stranger 3:08

B4 I Got A Life Of My Own 3:34

B5 Why Me 3:25

B6 Who's To Bless And Who's To Blame 3:33