Kenny Rogers: “Twenty Greatest Hits”

Album Addict

Sale price $4.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good

Notes: Original Inner Sleeve

Genre: Folk, World & Country, Country


A1 Lucille 3:37

A2 Lady 3:51

A3 Love Lifted Me 3:45

A4 We've Got Tonight 3:49

A5 Scarlet Fever 3:58

A6 Love Or Something Like It 2:51

A7 She Believes In Me 4:12

A8 Ruby Don't Take Your Love To Town 2:48

A9 Don't Fall In Love With A Dreamer 3:42

A10 You Were A Good Friend 3:56

B1 The Gambler 3:32

B2 Through The Years 4:24

B3 Daytime Friends 3:10

B4 You Decorated My Life 3:37

B5 'Til I Can Make It On My Own 3:16

B6 Ruben James 2:37

B7 Coward Of The County 4:19

B8 I Don't Need You 3:27

B9 Something's Burning 4:16

B10 Love Will Turn You Around 3:35