Kenny Rogers: “Kenny Rogers”

Album Addict

Regular price $2.00

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good


Genre: Folk, World & Country, Country


A1 Laura (What's He Got That I Ain't Got) 2:48

A2 I Wasn't Man Enough 3:26

A3 Mother Country Music 2:45

A4 Why Don't We Go Somewhere And Love 3:26

A5 Green Green Grass Of Home 3:31

A6 Till I Get It Right 3:01

B1 Lucille 3:39

B2 The Son Of Hickory Holler's Tramp 3:08

B3 Lay Down Beside Me 3:50

B4 Puttin In Overtime At Home 2:55

B5 While I Play The Fiddle 2:41