Kenny Rogers & Dottie West: “Every Time Two Fools Collide”

Album Addict

Sale price $2.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good (VG)

Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)


Genre: Folk, World, & Country, Country


A1 Every Time Two Fools Collide 3:00

A2 You And Me 2:57

A3 What's Wrong With Us Today 2:51

A4 Beautiful Lies 3:24

A5 That's The Way It Could Have Been 3:04

B1 Why Don't We Go Somewhere And Love 2:47

B2 Baby I'm-A Want You 2:34

B3 Anyone Who Isn't Me Tonight 2:20

B4 The Loving Gift 2:23

B5 We Love Each Other 2:49