Judas Priest: “Sin After Sin”

Album Addict

Regular price $49.99

LP Condition: Mint

Sleeve Condition: Mint

Notes: 1970's Pressing, Sealed in original shrink wrap. IF OPENED CANNOT BE RETURNED.

Genre: Rock, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock


A1 Sinner 6:42

A2 Diamonds And Rust 3:24

A3 Starbreaker 4:50

A4 Last Rose Of The Summer 5:39

B1 Let Us Prey 6:15

B2 Call For The Priest/Raw Deal 5:58

B3 Here Come The Tears 4:23

B4 Dissident Aggressor 3:19