Johnny Horton: “America Remembers…”

Album Addict

Sale price $2.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good


Genre: Folk, World & Country


A1 North To Alaska 2:54

A2 Battle Of New Orleans 2:34

A3 When It's Springtime In Alaska (It's 40 Below) 2:39

A4 Johnny Reb 2:22

A5 I'm Coming Home 2:08

A6 Honky Tonk Man 2:15

A7 Sink The Bismarck 3:15

A8 All For The Love Of A Girl 2:48

A9 The Mansion You Stole 3:08

A10 Comanche 3:06

B1 Jim Bridger 2:33

B2 I'm A One-Woman Man 2:03

B3 Sleepy-Eyed John 2:43

B4 They'll Never Take Her Love From Me 3:08

B5 Old Slewfoot 2:21

B6 All Grown Up 1:58

B7 Sal's Got A Sugar Lip 1:44

B8 Whispering Pines 2:59

B9 Johnny Freedom (Freedom Land) 2:50

B10 I'm Ready If You're Willing 2:22