Jim Mullen & Dick Morrissey: “Up”

Album Addict

Sale price $4.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Good

Notes: Some tape on sleeve

Genre: Jazz, Soul-Jazz, Jazz-Funk


A1 Footloose 6:24

A2 Sing Me Softly Of The Blues 4:55

A3 Everything Must Change 6:15

A4 Philip Phuling 3:20

B1 What A Way To Go 5:43

B2 You'll Know What I Mean 5:25

B3 Busted Fender 5:40