Jim Croce: “You Don't Mess Around With Jim”

Album Addict

Sale price $12.99 Regular price $22.49

LP Condition: Very Good (VG)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Notes: Netherlands Press, Swirl Label

Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country, Country Rock, Pop Rock


A1 You Don't Mess Around With Jim

A2 Tomorrow's Gonna Be A Brighter Day

A3 New York's Not My Home

A4 Hard Time Losin' Man

A5 Photographs And Memories

A6 Walkin' Back To Georgia

B1 Operator (That's Not The Way It Feels)

B2 Time In A Bottle

B3 Rapid Roy (The Stock Car Boy)

B4 Box #10

B5 A Long Time Ago

B6 Hey Tomorrow