Jascha Heifetz, Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky, Fritz Reiner / The Chicago Symphony Orchestra, Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Charles Munch / Boston Symphony Orchestra: “Concerto In D · Concerto In E Minor”

Album Addict

Sale price $4.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good (VG)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Genre: Jazz, Fusion, Jazz-Rock


A1 Cosmic Messenger 4:38

A2 The Art Of Happiness 4:33

A3 Don't Let The World Pass You By 6:23

A4 I Only Feel Good With You 3:05

B1 Puppets' Dance 3:40

B2 Fake Paradise 5:41

B3 Ethereal Mood 4:03

B4 Egocentric Molecules 5:44