James Taylor: “Mud Slide Slim And The Blue Horizon”

Album Addict

Sale price $3.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good


Genre: Rock, Country Rock, Soft Rock


A1 Love Has Brought Me Around 2:41

A2 You've Got A Friend 4:29

A3 Places In My Past 2:01

A4 Riding On A Railroad 2:41

A5 Soldiers 1:13

A6 Mud Slide Slim 5:20

B1 Hey Mister, That's Me Up On The Jukebox 3:46

B2 You Can Close Your Eyes 2:31

B3 Machine Gun Kelly 2:37

B4 Long Ago And Far Away 2:20

B5 Let Me Ride 2:42

B6 Highway Song 3:51

B7 Isn't It Nice To Be Home Again 0:55