J.J. Cale: “Really”

Album Addict

Sale price $6.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good (VG)

Sleeve Condition: Good (G)


Genre: Rock, Blues Rock, Folk Rock


A1 Lies 2:54

A2 Everything Will Be Alright 3:16

A3 I'll Kiss The World Goodbye 1:45

A4 Changes 2:20

A5 Right Down Here 3:14

A6 If You're Ever In Oklahoma 2:07

B1 Ridin' Home 2:42

B2 Going Down 3:02

B3 Soulin' 2:23

B4 Playing In The Street 2:24

B5 Mo Jo 2:29

B6 Louisiana Women 3:04