J. Geils Band: “Nightmares (...And Other Tales From The Vinyl Jungle)”

Album Addict

Sale price $4.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good

Notes: Original Inner Sleeve

Genre: Rock, Blues Rock, Pop Rock


A1 Detroit Breakdown 6:00

A2 Givin' It All Up 3:43

A3 Must Of Got Lost 5:04

A4 Look Me In The Eye 3:57

A5 Nightmares 1:14

B1 Stoop Down #39 6:50

B2 I'll Be Coming Home 4:30

B3 Funky Judge 3:15

B4 Gettin' Out 5:46